[LOVES]
my girl, except that stubborn streak of cos!(ooo...and that laziness)
my family. I'm a family man ok
my kids. ok, FUTURE kids.
[HATES]
lazy bums. *tsk tsk*
getting skinny....
...and getting fat
no, I'm not sounding confused. U are the confused one.
skinny as in arms, and fat as in belly. Got it?
told you I hate talking to goons.
Note: This page was written by my ex gf, just wanna keep it as a memory...
Saturday, December 03, 2005
Today is the eve of the Singapore Standard Chartered marathon. Here i am, like a child waiting for the release of examination results, excited but yet worried. Excited because I have been anticipating it for a very long time. Worried because i have only ran once since the end of my exam on the 28 nov. I am quite weighted down by the fact that i have not prepared enough, which is not my usual style of doing things. Anyway, I am gg to heck it since there is no time to prepare already, no point to worry now, no one to save mi at the last min, no pills i can take (actually there are a lot, but i am just lazy to buy and i think not much use also. I rather depend on myself). Tml i am just gg to try my best and give my all out... at least my darr will be waiting at the finishing line.
After the race, both of us are gg to have a nice lunch together. She promise to massage me, so i will be waiting darr. Next up will be to her house. I need to help her sort out her room. Its quite messy, so some clearing has to be done and obviously i am gg to be the one doing that. Hopefully i will have some energy left to do all these after the gruelling 42km... It has been 2 years since i ran a marathon... and i wonder if i can take it. I remember 2 years back i could not do anything much for 3 days after the run. This time round i hope things will get better.
Its getting late.. i mean its only 10 pm but i need to wake up at 4am tml morn. So i better get enough sleep.. time to brush my teeth..
All the best to my marathon.
Nite.
sin83
12/03/2005 09:29:00 PM