Just a simple blog filled with joy, fun and laughter...
...from the sweetest moments of my life
Click below to navigate your way around!
Don't be a goon and think my blog's empty..
Drop mi your blog add if u have one too..
[PROFILE]
I'm handsome, I'm nice.
What more do u wanna know?
Oh, I love joking. But I wasn't joking about being nice.
I'm really nice!
and by the way, U're looking at a millionaire in the making.
Stop that drool! U know its disgusting, don't u??
[WISHLIST]
iPod nano (black!!) telling u just so u won't get the wrong one
sling bag (coming sooon coming soooon)
handphone (still waiting for mine to konk-out)
wat else?? lots of looovvee la! but this can strike already, I'm flooded with it.
therefore....
lots of love
[LOVES]
my girl, except that stubborn streak of cos!(ooo...and that laziness)
my family. I'm a family man ok
my kids. ok, FUTURE kids.
[HATES]
lazy bums. *tsk tsk*
getting skinny....
...and getting fat
no, I'm not sounding confused. U are the confused one.
skinny as in arms, and fat as in belly. Got it?
told you I hate talking to goons.
Note: This page was written by my ex gf, just wanna keep it as a memory...
Thursday, August 10, 2006
National Day Outing Yesterday was national day. Happy 41st birthday Singapore. Sorry I was not able to make it for the NDP nor view it at home. That's because I was out with my secondary school friends!!! Now you must be wondering what's all these photos about and the face paints that we had.
It was dinner at fish and Co at the glass house. They were having this face paint thingy for free for all customers. I was the first one to volunteer myself. Jm was the one who suggested the moustache. Cool sia..
Jm was next after losing 3 rounds in a row the "spin the bottle" game on my handphone. She didn't want to in the first place.. Cheater!! Hahaha but she gave in in the end. Take a look at her photo!
Trixie was late for the dinner, but she joined in the fun too. The rest of the guys should be ashamed of themselves because only the 3 of us did the face paint.
The board games were quite fun. Played a few of them and got quite excited at times. Not a bad place to hang out and play games. We stayed there for 2 hours and you will wonder why time passes by so quickly.
Next the interesting thing happened. We were on our way back home in the train when suddenly most of us don't feel like going home so early. And suddenly we remembered it was a Wednesday.... and it means it is mambo night!!
Ok.. you guess it right. We ended up in Zouk. The crowd was really good. Lots of babes. And I mean really lots and lots. And I mean really babes and babes.
Haha.. ok I know I sound desperate. That's not true. Just some eye candy k.
We went to the wine bar to drink 2 jars of long island, just to get ourselves a bit high.
The people at the table beside us were leaving and they gave us 3 bottles of beer. FOC. How lucky can you get!
We played games and finish them all. It was time to party.
The music was good. Those normal mambo songs. The crowd was even better as I have mentioned. However, we guys don't really have the time to go hunting. Like I said, we are not DESPERATE. We were just having fun. So stop giving me that kind of look.
But then.. I wished we could have stayed a little while longer..